top of page

Social Gravy 2 (Pop-up exhibition) @ Space Gallery, Whanganui

Opening night on Wednesday the 3rd of July started and ended well, considering my anxious excitement, if that's a thing! Good turn out, and the evenings rough weather, I thought, would slow people from attending...but it didnt. The showing of my work was based again on the social gravy thing. My work reflects social scenarios that I think many could relate to, at times highlighting 'different' topics in a comforting way. Im sure there'd be some that dont like my flavour of work but I know I cant please everyone. Good to see some familiar faces at the opening. Thankyou. Naku noa, Jenny.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page